You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this Website SybaseTeam.Com...
Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister) Remember Me? Current time: 04-23-2014, 07:04 PM
   Home  |  About Us  |  Sybase Training  |  Synergy  |  Consulting  |  Job Openings  |  Tech Videos  |  Rules and Disclaimer  |  Search
Post Reply 
Forum Tools
configuration changes after ASE 15 upgrade
03-18-2011, 08:54 AM
Post: #1
Quote this message in a reply
configuration changes after ASE 15 upgrade


Can any one tell me what are the configurations which need to be updated after the ASE 15 upgrade.

I had upgraded ASE 12.5 to ASE 15.Are there any configuration changes which has to be updated?


Find all posts by this user
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Sybase 15 database upgrade renjithgangan 1 2,385 10-02-2012 05:25 AM
Last Post: mvsramarao
  Steps for sybase Ase 15 upgrade using Dump and load approach chandrashekhar 3 6,030 08-16-2011 08:09 PM
Last Post: Julz
  Open Client Configuration brm98072 0 2,431 05-10-2011 12:26 PM
Last Post: brm98072
  Sybase document on performing a Manual Upgrade to Adaptive Server Enterprise 15.x Kishor 0 2,650 11-16-2010 08:02 AM
Last Post: Kishor
  Ase 15 upgrade using Dump and load approach chandrashekhar 0 2,802 08-03-2010 02:06 AM
Last Post: chandrashekhar
  UPGRADING TO ASE 15-Why upgrade?How to perform the upgrade? Nagendra 0 2,548 07-22-2009 02:41 AM
Last Post: Nagendra
  Sybase upgradation to ASE 15,advantages,why sybase 15 upgrade? etc - by Rob Verschoor albert 0 3,598 03-28-2009 11:53 AM
Last Post: albert
  Sybase ASE 12.5.3 to sybase15 Upgrade Notes, Issues,Gotchas from mattzone albert 0 3,464 03-28-2009 11:43 AM
Last Post: albert
  Top 10 Server Configuration Tips for a New ASE 15 Installation sybaseteam 0 1,757 03-26-2009 07:03 PM
Last Post: sybaseteam

Options:
Forum Jump:


Contact Us | SybaseTeam | Disclaimer & Rules | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication